Many possible country assignments are being considered at the moment - country assignments will not be made official until after the final date for applications on Sunday 19 November 2017 - below are possible country assignments:

Sweden Columbia
Russia Estonia
India Ethiopia
United States Canada
Australia Finland
Germany Turkey
France Algeria
Belgium Ireland
UK Netherlands
Nigeria Philippines
Argentina Guatemala
Brazil Pakistan
Iran Spain
Bulgaria Israel
 South Africa Denmark
China Cambodia

Your Suggestions

What other countries would you like to see in the list? Send a message to let us know what you think.



Created with Mozello - the world's easiest to use website builder.